Rui En confirms new Channel 8 drama 《阴错阳差》, slated to air in March 2019. Will start filming in mid-September 2018.
Home   Rui En   Fan Club   News   Dramas   Music   Variety   Join  

RBKD @ Twitter

Click for more tweets | Follow @RBKD | Tweet to @RBKD


01 April 2010 | 12:38 pm
Round 4 Results: SA Top 10 Most Fav Characters!

This is the last update of Star Awards Top 10 Most Favourite Characters. You have one last chance to vote for your favorite characters before the deadline. Don’t be complacent and assume that the existing Top 10 leading characters will remain the same…many supporters are making use of this last week to pour in their votes to change the score…

Voting for the “Favourite Male/Female Character” is done via on-line and results are based on 100% public votes. The first round of on-line voting will closed on 11 April, midnight. The second round of on-line voting will begin during Star Awards 2010 Show 1 on the 18 April from 7pm to 9.30pm.

Top 10 “Favourite Female Character” leading in the rankings as of 1 Apr are:

No. Character Name (Artiste Name)
角色 (艺人)
1 Auntie Lucy (周崇庆)
Auntie Lucy (Dennis Chew)
Paris & Milan
2 方宋乔(范文芳)
Fang Songqiao (Fann Wong)
The Ultimatum
3 黄丽萍 (陈靓瑄)
Huang Liping (Felicia Chin)
Baby Bonus
4 林佳乐(刘芷绚)
Lin Jiale (Jesseca Liu)
The Dream-catchers
5 林佳琪(瑞恩)
Lin Jiaqi (Rui En)
The Dream-catchers
6 孙敏(陈靓瑄)
Sun Min (Felicia Chin)
The Ultimatum
7 陶海桐(陈靓瑄)
Tao Haitong (Felicia Chin)
Love Blossoms II
8 吴晓莉 (郑荔分)
Wu Xiaoli (Michelle Tay)
Perfect Cut 2
9 姚剑虹(欧萱)
Yao Jianhong (Jeanette Aw)
10 张洛芸(瑞恩)
Zhang Luoyun (Rui En)
My School Daze

– First round of voting: 1 March – 11 April, midnight
All characters are from eligible Star Awards drama serials and variety shows.

– Second round of voting: 18 April
The respective Top 10 nominees of both categories will then battle for the honour of the title during Show 1. All votes will not be accumulative and will have to start from zero during the live show.

Source: BaguaTV

Categorised in BaguaTV / Bagua8, My School Daze 书包太重, Star Awards, Star Awards 2010, The Dream-Catchers 未来不是梦.